|

OPEN AT CONCORD SPORTS CENTRE!

Meet Steeler Dan This Half Term


Come and meet Steeler Dan, the official mascot of the Sheffield Steelers, this Half Term at Inflatable Planet. 

Steeler Dan will be joining us during our session 10:00am - 11:00am on Monday 18th February.  

Plus each child that attends will receive a FREE ticket to two Sheffield Steelers games with every Inflatable Planet ticket purchased. Tickets will be valid to use at the Wednesday 20th game against Glasgow Clan and the Saturday 24th February game against Coventry*

Terms and Conditions Apply

- Child goes free with a paying adult to both games
- Offer can be withdrawn at any time. Limited tickets available
- Offer only available at the Wednesday 20th February and Saturday 23rd February matches
- Offer only available to customers who have purchased and attended a Inflatable Planet session (18th – 22nd February)

What is Inflatable Planet? 


BOOK ONLINE


Inflatable Planet will fill 12,000 square feet with huge inflatables containing enough air to fill 50 million footballs!

With 11 stations to take on, Inflatable Planet offers a sticky wall, bungee jump, Air Mountain, climbing tower, Rock climb slide, oversized ball games and other activities

The Game Area is supervised by our experienced crew but we ask parents/guardians to play an active role in looking after their children. If you are entering the Game Area you will need to be wearing Inflatable Planet Socks.  

Take a look at our FAQs

Dates


February Half Term

Saturday 16th February: 10:00am - 4:00pm 
Sunday 17th February: 10:00am - 4:00pm 
Monday 18th February: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tuesday 19th February: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Wednesday 20th February: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 21st February: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Friday 22nd February: 10:00am - 1:00pm (10:00am - 11:00am Session: Disability Friendly Session)
Saturday 23rd February: 10:00am - 4:00pm 
Sunday 24th February: 10:00am - 4:00pm 


Saturday 2nd March: 10:00am - 5:00pm 
Sunday 3rd March: 10:00am - 4:00pm 
Saturday 9th March: 10:00am - 5:00pm 
Sunday 10th March: 10:00am - 4:00pm 
Saturday 16th March: 10:00am - 5:00pm 
Sunday 17th March: 10:00am - 4:00pm 
Saturday 30th March: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31st March: 10:00am - 4:00pm 
Saturday 6th April: 10:00am - 5:00pm 
Sunday 7th April: 10:00am - 4:00pm 


Game time lasts 1 hour. Last session starts 1 hour before closing time. 

Adult: £8 (Or if accompanied by a child adults go free! Socks must still be purchased to enter the game area)
5 and Over: £8
Under 5's: £5 
Family of 3: £20
Family of 5: £32

Socks £2 (Must be worn to enter the game area)

BOOK ONLINE

GAME AREA CHALLENGES